A heart-felt thank you to our wonderful donor family, for enriching children’s lives through theatre. Your gift inspires our young audiences to imagine the world anew. 

This list acknowledges donations to Barking Gecko Theatre of $25 and above, for twelve months from the date of donation. This listing is current as of 10 July 2024.


Tony Chong

Beverley East



Sandy, Michael & May-Lee Anghie

Chris & John Hedges


Adept Turnkey

Creative Canary

Nicoletta Ciffolilli

Victoria Cole

Alan Gill & Michelle Ezzy

Janet Holmes à Court AC

Jim & Freda Irenic

JEM Foundation

Mimi & Willy Packer 

PLD Organisation

Linda Savage

Annie & Rodney Silberstein

Helen Taylor-Mack & Darryl Mack

Andries Weidemann

Brie Wilson & Andrew Davies

Rob & Lola Wilson

Anonymous (1)


PLD Organisation

Quercus Group



Lyn Harding

Dr George M. Kailis

Darryl Mack & Helen Taylor-Mack

Mimi & Willy Packer

Paula Rogers & Phil Thick



Zelinda Bafile

Crocker Bisset Family 

Christina Davies

Natalie Di Falco on behalf of Contatore Engineering

Delwyn Everard & Alistair Donald

Dr Barry Green

Sue Hansen

Warwick Hemsley AO

Jane Morrison

Linda Savage

Aislyn Shepherd 

Anonymous (1)



Simon Bedford

Henry Boston OAM

Joanne Cruickshank

Timothy Green

Kay Lee & Richard Murphy

Jenny Thornton

Hon. Darren Legh West MLC

Caroline Wood

Anonymous (3)



Anna-Lucinda Baxter

Lilly Blue

Guy Boyce & Deidre Robb

Claire Brittain OAM & John McKay

Peter & Elizabeth Conquest

Evi Ferrier

MJ Ioannidis

Natalie Jenkins

Peter R Kift

Anne Last & Steve Scudamore AM

Levi & Trinity

Francine Middleton

Amanda Morrison  

OnStage Arts

Odette Prince-Lizama

Rabbone Family

Kerry Revell

Jenny Simpson & Michael Robertson

D. Smith

Annie Taylor

Kathryn Teale

Sue Wallwork

Anonymous (7)



Coralie Bishop

Bray Family

Anna Brockway

Liz & Shane Buckley

Burnham Family

Janis Carren

Tania Chambers OAM

Linda Cheng

Cameron, Nicole, Penelope & Elliott Cherubino

Emma Cornwall

Mara Deacon

Rob Didcoe

Natalie Di Risio

Monique Douglas

Moreno & Anna Giovannoni

Louella Hayes

Julie Hutchison

Luke Kerridge

Stanley Khoo

Jodee Lambert

Giorgia Mack

Sage Maclean

Rachel McDonald

Elyse & Sam from Meeum

Suzanne Neale

Sinead Neeson

Shalmalee Palekar

Catherine Papanastasiou

Bernadette Sermon

B Shelbourne

Mark Storen

Richard Stuart

Brad Wallace

Amy Welsh

Cherry Wild

Anonymous (14)