Barking Gecko Theatre Team

Ambassador  |  Colin Pettit

Interim Chair  |  Jeanette Roberts

Board Member  |  Guy Boyce

Board Member  |  Tim McInnis

Board Member  |  Paula Rogers

Board Member  |  Andries Weidemann

Artistic Director  |  Luke Kerridge

Creative Learning Manager  |  Hannah Smith

Creative Learning Associate  |  Carla Nirella

Producer  |  Sean Walsh

Philanthropy and Sponsorship Manager  |  Monique Beaudoire

Finance Manager  |  Joy Crocker

Marketing and CRM Manager  | Toni Murphy 


Visiting Scholar  |  Professor Robyn Ewing AM

Publicity  |  Tracy Routledge, TR PR

North America Representation  |  Jim Weiner, Boat Rocker Entertainment


Gecko Ensembles | Vicky Biorac

Gecko Ensembles | Anna Brockway

Gecko Ensembles | Michelle Hall

Gecko Ensembles | Caitlin-Jane Hampson

Gecko Ensembles | Teresa Jakovich 

Gecko Ensembles | Asha Kiani

Gecko Ensemble & School Drama | Georgia King 

School Drama | Karen Le Raye 

Gecko Ensembles | Siobhan Maiden

School Drama | Jo Morris

School Drama | Carla Nirella  

Gecko Ensembles | Miles Openshaw

Gecko Ensembles | Ariana Paganetti

Creative Learning Resources | Anna Stanton

Gecko Ensembles & School Drama | Mark Storen 

Gecko Ensembles | Kim Walsh